This is a list of persons to contact regarding the behavior of Dr. Mary Frances Berry and the Pacifica Board. These people must be addressed with utmost respect. They are not the wrongdoers, at least not in this situation. The University of Pennsylvania academics would be most impressed with letters from those with impressive credentials. We don't want to annoy these people if we want positive results to our appeals. Letters written should be well thought out and well reasoned. This is not the place for ranting.

Dr. Mary Frances Berry's superiors at U. Penn:

President of University of Pennsylvania...
Dr. Judith Rodin
President of University
Professor of Psychology

Fax Number:
Office of the President (215) 898-9659

Mailing Address:
100 College Hall, 6303
University of Pennsylvania
3415 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Dean of Arts and Sciences...
Dr. Richard Beeman
Dean of Arts and Sciences
Professor of History
(same Dept. as Dr. Berry) rbeeman@sas.upenn

Fax numbers:
History Dept. (215) 573-2089
Dean's Office (215) 573-2023

Mailing Address:
College Hall, 320B
University of Pennsylvania
3451 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

E-mail Addresses etc. for FCC Chairman and Commissioners:

Chairman William Kennard - bkennard@fcc.gov
Commissioner Susan Ness - sness@fcc.gov
Commissioner Harold Furchtgott-Roth - hfurchtg@fcc.gov
Commissioner Michael Powell - mpowell@fcc.gov
Commissioner Gloria Tristani - gtristan@fcc.gov

Fax for all - (202) 418-0232

Mail Address for all:

Federal Communications Commission 445 12th Street S.W. Washington, DC 20554

Back to the main opening window...